Fragi's Blog
Just another site

Apodrasi – A sincere conversation with Mr.Agustin

Dimitris Ikonomakis-bass, guitar
George Katsanos-piano,vibrandoneon
Aris Chatzistavrou-guitar
Stathis Stouraitis-drums
Sophia Mavrogenidou-flute,soprano voice
Tasos Fotiou – saxophone

A fine classical guitar piece by Agustin Barrios.(choro de saudade)
Dimitris used it as a basis for a contrapuntal arrangement
and George added the Spanish theme on the finale.

No Responses to “Apodrasi – A sincere conversation with Mr.Agustin”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: