Fragi's Blog
Just another WordPress.com site

Dreamers Inc (feat Anna Maria) - Avra Esperini

The love of hurt it never came. I know it’s always been the same.
Just like I’m wandering around the silver cloud.
At night I live for endless days. Everyone always goes away.
I cannot quiet nothing more, I miss old love.
I’m like the wind, I blow away.
After a sin I simply pray for every dream there is a price you have pay.
I’m like the wind, I blow away, after a win I always say,
am I the loser or the winner of the day?

I travel only in my mind, I never leave them all behind.
These are my luggage full of promises and lies.
One day I won’t feel so ashamed. Another one to take the blame.
There is a justice in the universe insane.
I’m like the wind I blow away.
After a sin I simply pray for every dream, there is a price you have to pay.
I’m like the wind, I blow away, after a win, I always say,
am I the loser or the winner of the day?

I’m like the wind I blow away. After a sin I simply pray.
For every dream there is a price you have to pay.
I’m like the wind, I blow away. After a win I always say,
am I the loser or the winner of the day?
I’m like the wind, I blow away. After a sin I simply pray.
For every dream there is a price you have to pay.
I’m like the wind, I blow away.
After a win I always say, am I the loser or the winner of the day?
Am I the loser or the winner of the day?
Am I the loser or the winner of the day?

No Responses to “Dreamers Inc (feat Anna Maria) - Avra Esperini”

Leave a Reply

